Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Etours: Pitts, Joy and Moore

Deborah Slappey Pitts, author of "Shadow Living...Paintings of Grief"

Shadow Living…Paintings of Grief is the enthralling sequel to I Feel Okay, Deborah Slappey Pitts’ debut bestseller. In Shadow Living, Pitts shares her intimate story of grief and survival. It’s an unforgettable story, written with candor, soul, and love.

"The Secret Olivia Told Me"
by N. Joy

Olivia has a BIG secret that she tells only to her very best friend. And her friend promises she won’t say a word. But the secret is really BIG.

What happens when a trusted friend slips and the secret gets out?

T.H. Moore, author of "The End Justifies the Means."

Blending experience with imagination, T. H. Moore finished his 1st novel “The End Justifies the Means”. The novel is uniquely creative fiction staged within the inner-sanctum of Camden , New Jersey where the undercurrents of treachery, bribery, and money laundering, fuel a family’s revenge against the city’s political elite.

No comments:

Welcome To SORMAG's Blog

About Me

My photo
I believe in promoting authors and their books. Let me introduce you and your books to online readers.

I'm also a happily married mother of three who's trying to break into the Christian writing field. The writing road can be rocky.

I’m available for:

Online promotion coaching
Contact me

Serving Our Community 365 Days a Year!